Reviews

Argo Anthony
None
Fair pricing. Great work. Friendly owner and staff. Thank you.
Steph D
None
Great job. Very responsive and professional. Willing to go above and beyond.
Cammy Crane
None
Super professional, hard working, responded quickly, and did a great job cleaning our roof! We will certainly be using them in the future.
Kent Griswold
None
They did a great job on our roof, siding, deck and dock. I thought I would try them out even though the price seemed a bit high. I was delighted with the end product. Not only had the white columns and trim cleaned up and looked like new, they went the extra 2 miles and cleaned all of the white rockers (6) on our porch. They looked so bad my wife insisted that I repaint them. Now my work is done with no effort. Thanks Wet Windows!
Lina Santomauro
None
Very nice work, will use them again. Very nice people, Hassan is great
Krishna Kiran
None
Kiran thanks for the 5 stars it was really nice meeting you and your family.
Frank Trainor
None
Very professional, knowledgable and friendly, put in the extra effort to lake sure the job was done right. Will definitely be recommending Hasan's window cleaning services to people in my neighborhood.
Dana Nelson
None
Hassan and Chris were punctual and very professional. They even cleaned my front porch rocking chairs while washing the house and windows. That was a nice surprise. Hassan ensured we were happy with the outcome. Our house looks great. We highly recommend Wet Windows Guy for your house and window washing needs.
Amy Wisowaty
None
I needed my gutters cleaned. Called Wet windows, got a quick return call, guys showed up on time, did a great job at a reasonable price. This company has my full recommendation.
Ceil Rydzewski
None
The two gentlemen came on time, worked efficiently, no mess, no problems. When they were done, the house was clean, gutters cleaned and the house looked great. I will have them back next year and recommend them to anyone who needs their house or gutters done.
Gary Mulrine
None
Hassam is a very personable and friendly! He does a thorough job and I'm very pleased with the results of all of the work that he's done......house washing, window and screen washing. I would recommend him!
Melanie Shepherd
None
Hassan did a terrific job on my house, which was very dirty, and he is very professional and personable.
Jordan Angela
None
Hassan and his team are an absolute pleasure to work with. They did a fabulous job on my home, and I will definitely be having them back! The Wet Windows team has excellent communication, fair pricing, and keeping you involved and informed in the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for a great job!
John Yannuzzi
None
The Wet Windows team was exceptional. Very professional, customer focused, and the quality of the work is excellent!
2019-09-25
Very professional and did a great job.... very clean with the end of the job
2019-09-06
Professional,courteous and respectful. Very affordable. Where else can you get service like that anymore. Highly recommended.
2019-08-20
Very good service. Gave me a great deal and was very impressed with the results. I recommend to family and friends.
2019-08-19
Great work and service
2019-08-19
Great job and great people
2019-08-18
I had Wet Windows come out and they and did a great job on the whole house and deck. Looks better than I could've imagined. Great customer service and very reasonable on prices. I definitely recommend them and will use them again.
2019-08-18
Great service at great prices What more could you ask for! Highly Recommend!
2019-08-18
Professional and curtious. These guys powerwash my house . Great job.
2019-08-18
My house was a mess, due to other projects 4 kids and work I could never find the time to pressure wash the house, I called Wet Windows and they were at my house and beginning to work before i knew it my house and garage looked brand new. Thank You Wet Windows!!!!
2019-08-18
If you’re looking for a professional experience with long lasting results, LOOK NO MORE! Wet Windows is the company you NEED to hire!!! We first hired Wet Windows last year to pressure wash our home and detail our windows(inside & out). From the moment I called for an initial quote, Hassan was super responsive, very transparent and easy to work with. I expected my home and deck to look great but Wet Windows far exceeded my expectations! And .. I was also given great recommendations to help keep my home looking so amazing!!! This is the second year we have hired Wet Windows, but not to power wash our home - bc it still looks amazing - we are having our roof cleaned and deck power washed. I can’t wait to see the results! Thank you to Wet Windows for providing quality workmanship at a fair price!!!!!!!
2019-08-18
Hassan is suuuuperr patient and kind. He wants to make sure he’s providing you with the best results possible. He takes time to learn from the industries best resources and uses professional equipment. Highly recommend.
2019-07-16
Awesome job! Great guy! Would highly recommend!
2019-07-16
I hired Wet Windows to clean the windows at my restraunt, Hassan does a fantastic job. Great service, speedy, friendly, and professional. Inside and out of all windows for a very reasonable price. They come in early and finish before I open. I would recommend Wet Windows to any commercial buisness or residential building. Saves me time and labor, and my windows have never looked better. Five star service.
2019-07-16
Had my store front done by wet windows guy they gave me free estimate, I didn't have to wait. They were very professional on time and the price was fair. Hassan your a great guy. I will use them again.
2019-07-16
Mr. Howard and his team did a 5 star job. The shop windows are sparkling clean. They also went above and beyond by removing stickers that were on the windows that I needed removed. Super grateful! Shine on brothers
2019-07-16
Windows had finger prints all over the windows. Wet windows came and they are gone. Good job. He really loves what he does
2019-07-16
Hassan was super professional and did a great job ! Very quick and prompt and on time which is important to me & our business! I can see myself in our windows! Will definitely be calling again, If you want a job well done- Give him a call!
2019-07-16
Five stars. My windows at Alexlar Salon inc. never looked better highly recommend. Thank you Howard
2019-07-16
absolutely beautiful Windows this guy does a great job , Arrived when he said he would. I would recommend him to anyone. Very reasonably priced and very respectable person! thank you again Mr.Howard!. Kudos to you sir !!